Forming fully devoted followers of Jesus

Sermon Audio

Active filter: Book: Luke (x)
Series: Journey to Forgiveness (2), Mission Living (4), Ordinary Time 2016 (5), Eastertide (4), Stones Speak (1), Fearless (2),  (3).
Service: Sunday Morning (16), Sunday Morning (5).
Date: 2015 (3), 2016 (15), 2017 (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

Wandering Home
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Eastertide series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Kethley on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
It Is Time
Luke 18:31-34 (Part of the Journey to Forgiveness series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Kethley on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Faith, Action and Forgiveness
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Journey to Forgiveness series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Kethley on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Using What You Know
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the Ordinary Time 2016 series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Kethley on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing the System
Luke 16:1-13 (Part of the Ordinary Time 2016 series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Kethley on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What Are The Odds?
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the Ordinary Time 2016 series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Kethley on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Place of Honor
Luke 13:1, 7-14 (Part of the Mission Living series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Kethley on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Pirates Dilemma
Luke 13:10-17 (Part of the Mission Living series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Kethley on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Who Do You Serve?
Luke 12:49-56 (Part of the Mission Living series).
Preached by Youth & Leaders on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Where is Your Heart?
Luke 12:32-40 (Part of the Mission Living series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Kethley on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser