Forming fully devoted followers of Jesus

Sermon Audio

Book: Genesis (5), Joshua (2), 1 Kings (1), Jonah (1), Matthew (11), Mark (4), Luke (21), John (19), Acts (2), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (4), Colossians (4), 1 Peter (3), Revelation (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (59), Sunday Morning (22).
Date: 2015 (23), 2016 (43), 2017 (15)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (81)

Whatever
Philippians 4:4-9 (Part of the Consecration Sunday series).
Preached by Bert Bagley on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Church
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the What Do You Believe? series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Kethley on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Presence
John 14:15-17 (Part of the What Do You Believe? series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Kethley on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Christ
Romans 1:1-7 (Part of the What Do You Believe? series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Kethley on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Voice
Genesis 1:1-5 (Part of the What Do You Believe? series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Kethley on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Thanks Be To God
Philippians 4:4-9 (Part of the Ordinary Time 2016 series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Kethley on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Joseph
Genesis 37:1-8 (Part of the Core Stories of the Bible series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Kethley on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Father Abraham
Genesis 12:1-3 (Part of the Core Stories of the Bible series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Kethley on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Adam and Eve
Genesis 3:1-7 (Part of the Core Stories of the Bible series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Kethley on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Using What You Know
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the Ordinary Time 2016 series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Kethley on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser