Forming fully devoted followers of Jesus

Sermon Audio

Active filter: Preacher: Rev. Brandi Horton (x)
Book: Matthew (3), Luke (1), John (7), Philippians (1), 1 Peter (1).
Series: Ordinary Time 2016 (1), Eastertide (5), Stones Speak (1), Fearless (1),  (5).
Service: Sunday Morning (9), Sunday Morning (4).
Date: 2015 (5), 2016 (8)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Therefore Go
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Ordinary Time 2016 series).
Preached by Rev. Brandi Horton on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Just the Beginning
Philippians 1:3-11 (Part of the Eastertide series).
Preached by Rev. Brandi Horton on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Place to Call Home
John 14:23-29 (Part of the Eastertide series).
Preached by Rev. Brandi Horton on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Experience
John 10:22-30 (Part of the Eastertide series).
Preached by Rev. Brandi Horton on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
So What?
John 21:1-19 (Part of the Eastertide series).
Preached by Rev. Brandi Horton on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection People
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Eastertide series).
Preached by Rev. Brandi Horton on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Chosen People
1 Peter 2:1-10 (Part of the Stones Speak series).
Preached by Rev. Brandi Horton on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Loss and Death
Luke 7:11-17 (Part of the Fearless series).
Preached by Rev. Brandi Horton on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Growing Together
Matthew 13:24-30 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev. Brandi Horton on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Get Out of the Boat
Matthew 14:22-33 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev. Brandi Horton on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser